The House Isador Boxed Set by Joely Sue Burkhart


An epic tale of a vampire queen and her loyal Blood.

From a lost princess who doesn’t even know she’s a vampire, to a formidable queen battling gods and the Triune, Shara’s promise holds true.

What this queen takes, she loves, and what she loves, she keeps for all time.

Long live House Isador!

This boxed set includes Queen Takes Knights, Queen Takes King, Queen Takes Queen, Queen Takes Rook, Queen Takes Checkmate, and Queen Takes Triune.

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content