The Davis Twins Saga (Books 1 – 4) by Ann Omasta


Which sexy and irresistible Davis twin will you choose?

In Taking Chances, we meet Abigail Brown, a 28-year-old divorcée who has never felt sexually satisfied, much to her chagrin. When she stumbles upon the perfect man, she hopes she has discovered her happily-ever-after ending, but then some big surprises come along and completely shake up Abby’s world.

Abby has difficult decisions to deal with in Making Choices. Which of the Davis twins is her true love? Who will she choose? Who should she choose? Abby has made a mess of her life. Will her choice create a permanent rift between the Davis twins, or will she be able to resolve this love triangle and mend the relationship between the brothers she cares about?

Faking Changes features the story of Abby’s troubled best friend, Courtney. Courtney has risen from a background filled with abuse and hardship. She has seen the dark side of humanity and experienced horrors that her tightknit group of friends can’t begin to imagine. Will she be able to find love and happiness with the twin who feels like he lost to his brother, or will the secrets of her past haunt her forever?

In Breaking Challenges, the next generation of Davis brothers is here, and these dashing heroes are just as sexy and full of surprises as the first set of Davis twins. These three handsome men will face shocking twists, unexpected turns, and potentially breaking challenges on their quests for happily-ever-after endings.

Spend the day (or night) getting to know the Davis family. Which hot hunk will you choose as your next book boyfriend?

This sizzling contemporary romance 4-book set is filled to the brim with family drama and steamy romance. Grab it now.

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content