The Complete Mountain View Fireman Series by Eve London


Fall in love with the hot firefighters of Mountain View today.

Whether you love sexy single dads getting a second chance or curvy girl, insta love romances, The Complete Mountain View Fireman Series has something for you. Read along as the crew from Mountain View find the girls of their dreams in unexpected places, from on the job to out on the town. These smexy but sweet books will warm up your kindle and your heart.

Every one of the seven books in The Mountain View Fireman series can be read as standalone, but why not download the box set and binge-read the whole series today?

Each book features a happily-ever-after with no cheating and no cliffhangers.

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content