Temptation by Tabatha Drake


True love, revenge, and everything in-between. Welcome to Killer Love, an addictive romantic suspense series “that grabs you and doesn’t let go until the very end. Then, you’ll want more!” -Goodreads

I took something that didn’t belong to me, and doomed us all to war.
Sofia. The daughter of my enemy.
The mother of my secret child…

Enter a world of sinfully seductive anti-heroes, strong-willed heroines, and a criminal organization that stands in the way of happily ever after.

Temptation includes the first four books in this thrilling series: Killer Love, Secret Love, Tainted Love, and Broken Love.

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content