Sapphire Falls Collection by Erin Nicholas


A three-book collection from the fan-favorite series, Sapphire Falls, by NYT bestselling author Erin Nicholas! Take a trip to this fictional small town where everyone is family, falling in love is inevitable, and laugh-out-loud fun is around every corner!

Genius scientist Mason Riley can cure world hunger, impress the media and piss off the Vice President of the United States all before breakfast. But he’s not sure he can get through his high school class reunion.

Then he meets the new girl in town.

Good thing no one falls in love in a weekend.

If this hot, millionaire is going to win his girl back, he’s going to need to learn a new small town way of life. Country line dancing, guzzling homemade moonshine and getting rid of his custom-made suits are what it takes to fit into Sapphire Falls… and he’s got some work to do. Thank goodness this hometown sweetheart is the perfect coach. 
And everything will be just fine… as long as they can keep their hands off of each other and remember which hearts they are trying to win over.

This local golden boy has everything he wants or needs—a quiet, simple life in his hometown, a successful farm and his friends and family all around. A hoity-toity city chick who looks down on everything from the local coffee to his favorite music is the last girl he wants sticking around. So he’s going to show her her that there’s no place for French manicures and Gucci heels on the farm. And things might just get a little dirty.

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content