Norseton Wolves by Holley Trent


When Adam Carbone charges into an isolated desert community with his team to eliminate a threat, he’s not looking for praise from strangers. He’s looking for a chance to turn a rough life on the road into a long-awaited rest for his shifter crew. But even as one of the Wolf goddess’s favorite and most prescient leaders, he doesn’t anticipate that the itinerant pack’s risky freelance gig will be the key to everything they’ve ever wanted. The men Adam has guided for over a decade have no good excuses not to settle down and start families.

Except for the small matter of finding suitable mates.

For a barely socialized group of dominant Wolves, turning on the charm can be a challenge. Fortunately, Fate has already found them partners who know exactly what to do with the men.

This collection contains all the Wolf stories spanning the entire timeline of the interwoven Afótama Legacy, Norseton Wolves, and the Hearth Motel series:

• Beast
• Loner
• Idler
• Scion
• Maker
• Elder
• Scout
• Seer
• Angel
• Beauty & the Viking
• Watcher

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content