Happy Ever After by Angel Devlin


Welcome to Willowfield and meet the Waite brothers in this three book collection of instalove, slow burn, and second chance romance.


Milo Waite is determined to fix her home, and her heart…

After Violet Blake buys her nan’s former home, she’s shocked to find it in a state of neglect. Builder Milo makes it his mission to ensure Violet has a safe home to live in. But he has another mission too… to capture her heart.


When the light of your life flickers out, can a compassionate electrician reignite the spark?

One tragic day brings Becca Staveley to her knees, her beloved husband gone. But her nightmare is just beginning as secrets from his past threaten everything she’s ever known.

Closed off from love, Callum Waite feels more comfortable rewiring houses than fixing hearts. But he can’t forget the girl he met years ago, and as Becca slowly begins to heal, the ice around Callum’s heart begins to thaw.


Actor Ezra Waite returns home from New York literally bringing the past back with him.
Now he has no choice but to face reality—everything he’s been avoiding is right here in front of him.

His ex, Lisa McKenzie will have to decide if she should act on love one last time. Or whether it’s time to finally draw the curtain on their on again, off again romance.

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content