Dragon Ever After Box Set by Amberlyn Holland


The Complete Dragon Ever After Series in one box set!

Four princesses. One goal.
Stop the Grey Enchantress before she destroys everything, and everyone, they love.

A fantasy romance series featuring fairy tale retellings filled with magic, adventure, curses, shifters, and a quirky cast of characters ready to help four strong princesses save their kingdoms and their dragons!

Book One-Dragon Fairest
This Snow White’s no damsel in distress. He’s a dragon shifter on the run from the foster mother who wants him dead.

Book Two-Once Upon A Dragon
This Cinderella’s not at the ball to dance. He’s searching for magic a magic pumpkin that might be the key to saving his kingdom.

Book Three-Dragon And The Beast
This Beast is no monster. She’s a lonely princess cursed with out-of-control magic.
Book Four-Sleeping Dragon
Caleb’s no Sleeping Beauty. He’s a cursed prince determined to protect his kingdom from an evil enchantress.

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content