Dark and Dangerous by Felicity Heaton


Discover bewitching new worlds, dangerously dark and delicious heroes, and powerful heroines in this first in series collection of four passionate paranormal romance books.

There’s something for everyone inside, whether you love vampires / dark elves, Greek gods, angels or shifters. You won’t want to leave these richly detailed and lush worlds as you find yourself swept up in them and the heroes and heroines as they fight for their happily forever afters!

Books included in the Dark and Dangerous First in Series Paranormal Romance Collection are:
Kissed by a Dark Prince (Eternal Mates series)
Claimed by her Cougar (Cougar Creek Mates series)
Ares (Guardians of Hades series)
Her Guardian Angel (Her Angel: Eternal Warriors series)

Share to Facebook
Share to Twitter
Share to Pinterest
Skip to content