Are you a KU Member?

 

Check out these KU reads you can enjoy for FREE!



Borrow with KU!

Remember that feeling when you fell in love?
The feeling of wanting the world to know?
Falling in love with someone who loves you back should feel easy, right?
If only life was that simple for Lee and Niamh.
(Read the full blurb on Amazon)

Borrow with KU!


He has a million-dollar bounty on his head. She's fighting for her sister.

Dating men for money isn't what most girls dream of doing when they grow up.

But after graduating from college, I can't seem to catch a break.
No job offers.
No place to live.
Not even a couch to dig for change under.
(Read the full blurb on Amazon)

Borrow with KU!

 He’s given her a reason to live –If he doesn’t get her killed first.

For years, Kaydia Voss served as a psychic assassin –known as Scarlet– for a criminal cartel, bound to them through a drug addiction they forced upon her. Now, she’s broken free of her chains, and has turned her well developed skills back on those who made her into a killer.

  (Read the full blurb on Amazon)

Borrow with KU!

When Andrew Lennox spotted Autumn standing at the registration desk of his Las Vegas hotel, she was instantly his obsession. With Autumn leaving to spend a year abroad, their time was limited. But Drew was determined to use every second convincing Autumn of what he already knew. She was his. And no matter how long she was gone or how far away, that would never change.

Borrow with KU!

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to them. 

Books included:
Just For You
They sent me away. No time to say goodbye.
I didn’t know if I loved her.
I didn’t know she was carrying my child.
But when I saw her again I knew she still possessed me.
(Read the full blurb on Amazon)

Borrow with KU!

My name is Steel.
A Marauder Japanese Steel Knife is my weapon of choice. 
I'm a hard-core, callous, biker in the Satan's Savages MC.
I wasn't meant to fall for someone like her. 
(Read the full blurb on Amazon)