Welcome to the Indie-pendence Blog Hop & Giveaway,

hosted by Love Kissed Book Bargains!

Win prizes from some of your favorite authors,

plus use this chance to meet awesome new ones!

Enter on each page for an opportunity to win prizes that are a booklover’s dream.

Winners will be chosen at random.

Giveaway is open from 12pm EST on 7/14 until 11:59pm EST on 7/28.

The next stop on the hop is Liz Durano!

To enter to win her prize, please visit her site here: https://lizdurano.com

But first…

Enter the Grand Prize Giveaway here to win a FREE Kindle!

Master List of Participants: 

Liz Durano https://lizdurano.com/2017/07/14/indie-pendence-blog-hop/
Ja’Nese Dixon http://www.janesedixon.com/indie-blog-hop/
Cassie-Ann L. Miller http://thedirtysuburbs.com/indie-pendence-blog-hop/
Tarina Deaton http://www.tarinadeaton.com/blog/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Shelique Lize http://www.sheliquelize.com/indie-pendence-blog/
Wendy Knight http://wendyknightauthor.com
A.M. Myers https://www.authorammyers.com/indie-pendence-hop
Bethany Lopez http://www.bethanylopezauthor.com/2017/07/indie-pendence-blog-hop-and-giveaway.html
Heather Young-Nichols http://heatheryoungnichols.com
Samantha MacLeod https://sammacleod.wordpress.com/2017/07/14/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Caitlyn Lynch http://www.caitlynlynch.com/single-post/2017/07/14/Indie-pendence-Blog-Hop
Sonya Loveday https://www.sonyaloveday.com/single-post/2017/07/14/Indie-Pendence-Blog-Hop-Giveaway
Amanda Roberts http://www.twoamericansinchina.com/2017/07/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway.html
Leigh Anderson http://leighandersonromance.com/2017/07/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Emma Tharp http://www.emmatharp.com/blog/
Theresa Troutman http://theresatroutman.wixsite.com/theresa-troutman
Holly Cortelyou https://www.hollycortelyou.com/single-post/2017/07/14/Indie-pendence-Blog-Hop-Giveaway-1
Brandy Dorsch https://romancebookworm.com/2017/07/14/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Annie Anderson https://www.annieande.com/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway
Tracy Lorraine https://www.tracylorraine.com/single-post/indie-pendancebloghop
Sedona Venez http://sedonavenez.com/indie-pendence-blog-hop/
A. E. Wasp http://aewasp.com/indie-pendence-blog-hop-and-giveaway/
Kelly Moore http://www.kellymooreauthor.com/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Shaniel Watson http://authorshanielwatson.com/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Taige Crenshaw http://taigecrenshaw.com/blog/2017/07/14/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
McKenna Jeffries http://mckennajeffries.com/blog/2017/07/14/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Cecilia Lane http://cecilialane.com/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Heather C. Myers https://portsidewonderland.wordpress.com/2017/07/14/indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/
Tracey Pedersen http://traceypedersen.com/indie-pendence-blog-hope-giveaway/
Emma Nichols http://emmanicholsromance.com/2017/07/14/welcome-to-the-indie-pendence-blog-hop-giveaway/

Enter to win!

Click here to view this promotion.